Thursday – FINALLY the Video is Live

Finally after countless hours of editing on my phone (Galaxy S7), I have a video up with most things how I want it (a few areas of audio that are perhaps too loud but oh well, finished not perfect) and am happy with it.

I do like the editing software and seems to work pretty good and simply for a small device.

A lot of people tend to blank out the background sound in the visual part of the video to favor the audio track (one laid in) instead but I wanted to keep a lot of the background noise as I think it’s interesting hearing what it sounds like.

Now to do the second half of the trip video….LOL…

Leave a Reply

