Monday

Just finished ordering something for the ladies holiday to be delivered tomorrow.

I had a pretty decent weekend which included some video editing, drawing, sketching and watching some of my shows.  I got to email with my parents and see how they were doing which was nice too.

Not sure how this week will be going work wise. I know I have a couple deadlines this week. The one is fully with myself and the other with another guy that’s working on things and has his set reviewed by the job captain so think it’s only the one that’s in my realm of responsibility…hopefully.

Drinking a coffee here while watching some videos before I get ready and head into work. Thankfully it’s not 40 below or anything and is actually pretty warm out so should be a decent drive.

Not much else to report this morning.

Leave a Reply

