Wonder Woman FArt. ;)

Well I DID get to do some sketching today against all work deadlines and all. 🙂 I like how the face is turning out. I’m still trying to wrap my head around her outfit…very complex with very complicated line work…eesh! Fun to draw though still…and have to remember that THAT is why I draw…for fun!ww-screen-cap-wip

I’ve had a good couple of days though at work here. Alhough they have been busy and crazy, they have been enjoyable as I’m working with a great team of people. It helps so much and am glad.

One of these days I want to go through all my Japan 2.0 photographs as I have copied them onto the large digital photo frame I have in the living room and I just keep seeing interesting photographs that I DO NOT remember taking!  When you take a few THOUSAND photos at a time it’s no wonder so hope to do a bit of that this weekend.

Not much else to report really.

Jesse

 

 

Leave a Reply

