Pretty Dull (but ok) Sunday

So far the Sunday has been okay too. I got up, had my usual shot of caffeine and watched some Netflix. I have cleaned the ultimate bathroom in the house, the worst one with the shower with glass doors…

I will be having a mid day snack and then heading outside to go perhaps grab a coffee and come on back. I’ve read comics today and even did more on my drawing from Friday believe it or not. It’s not the wonder woman drawing but the sketch of the girl slipping on ice.

Hopefully this week will be good. I had an interesting conversation with someone who shall remain nameless on Friday and the things managers said was both hilarious and head shaking although not surprising.

Guess I’ll start some laundry.

Leave a Reply

