Sunday Blog

I had a really good talk with my brother today.  It was nice but bad that it was under the circumstances of which it was.

He’s going to fly out next week with his girlfriend to settle affairs and so I gave him whatever tips I had from my Japan trips if they were similarly applicable.

Today was odd. In fact the weekend seemed odd in that someone here wasn’t ‘sleeping’ the weekend away. Sadly though due to someone being conscious, I didn’t get any drawing done whatsoever. No drawing, no watching shows really but still did get my coffees so at least SOMETHING was right in my world. Don’t get me wrong, I’m happy the weekend was full of both people being up but just interesting to see what habits I’ve formed when someone isn’t.

I think this week I will be going early into work just to get any and all time I can to work on the project and perhaps have my lunch time free from it so I can at least get a break there.

Not much else going on here. We’ll see how the rest of the evening fares.

Leave a Reply

