Case of the Mondays :) Not Yet…

Monday! Deadline (#2) day!

So I fought my inner demons today and got up, took the pre-workout junk and worked out. I fought against doing any of my work for free at home though probably ‘should’ have but didn’t. I also didn’t do it all weekend.

I also did something I thought funny and brought in treats to celebrate my deadline day. Instead of dreading it, I have reframed it into a celebration. Sure the drawings aren’t perfect and they won’t be but I know I can get the small pleasure in effing with people that I’m happy to be done with this S#%T (for now). 😛

I’m already receiving text after text from someone who shall remain soulle…..sorry nameless.

On with the day! Time for a tea. J

Leave a Reply

