Tomorrow

I guess my first day of biking to work will be tomorrow since she went to work late today….she just left and its 7:20 in the morning I haven’t even ate yet and I got stuff put in the slow cooker while she sat on her ass being pouty.

She’s probably mad because she wanted me to keep sleeping in with her since she had to go to work a little bit later today which will of course make myself late even if I was driving since I have to get the roast ready for tonight since she’ll sit on her ass and do nothing…

Is it my Friday afternoon yet?

Leave a Reply

