Sketchbook Picked!

Well I managed to get the front lawn, both sides, mowed before the rain hit. The back will have to wait I guess.

I’m upstairs right now and have picked out my sketchbook for the month.

Right now she’s sleeping on the sofa. She only slept from 1am last night to 2pm today so she must be tired again…yeah.

I have about 8 or so sketchbooks that are fairly empty so have picked the one I will use. It’s a 9×12 inch sketchbook, 60 pages (120 if both sides are used) so let’s see how this will go.

May as well go draw and keep an eye on the pup since again, the responsible one is again, not being so responsible.

Let’s draw!

Leave a Reply

