Sunday

So today is a day where meals are being cooked. At least the PO is doing something today instead of being laid up and out cold.

It’s laundry day for me too. It’s humid and hot in the house and humid outside too unlike the nice day I had yesterday outside.

I was wondering why booze hadn’t been consumed yet but then remembered that she has tomorrow off from work due to a temporary slow down so assume she’s saving it up to have a ‘winner day’ tomorrow.

I did some more drawing last night which was nice to do. I am hoping to do a bit more today too. Not really a lot else to report though. Think I’ll just start on the laundry.

Leave a Reply

