Not much…

Not really a whole lot to blog about today really. I’m in the ‘sure today’s been okay but wait until tomorrow’ as it’ll probably be shit again mood.

Today really HASN’T been that bad though I didn’t sleep well. My shoulder is killing me (iced it today) and didn’t help having dogs in the bed since she likes having them in bed so naturally they all migrate to ME and then with the shoulder in pain…not fun. I finally just got up this morning.

We went out to see a WW2 bomber ironically that went on Japan missions so saw that and came back home.

I’m waiting to see if tomorrow will just be another ‘day before work bit’ to see and hear about how she hates everyone.

I’m hoping to do more drawing tomorrow along with the laundry and typical ‘Sunday’ duties.

Not much else to report…

Leave a Reply

