How Soon I Forget

You know, I find myself wanting more and more to be able to blog in the moment instead of later in the day where a person’s brain has glossed over the shit that went on and the way to put these thoughts into words properly.

Oh well it’s probably for the better that I don’t recall each and every stupid thing that happened to me and instead celebrate the positive which was.

Seeing women that are artists and that seem genuinely happy to be there.

Being around passionate people.

Being able to enjoy things with friends and see their joys.

I decorated my Surface and more importantly, my surface case up with stickers drawn by these artists. Anything to help the environment of which I will draw in.

This week I KNOW will be absolute hell. I’m not even sure when or if I’ll be online much but will try my best even if I’m not the most responsive. I’m off tomorrow afternoon to take Meemers to a vet appointment. The rest of the week will be solid horrible work.

I guess I’ll start drawing some more. Use this motivation while I can!!! Even if I’m doing laundry at the same time.

Leave a Reply

